Annual Membership Meeting

Thank you to everyone who attended our annual meeting Saturday, October 22nd, 12pm-4pm.

Bughouse Championship Results

Congratulations to the 1st Place 🏆 team in our Bughouse Championship: Parabellum (Kitana Olson, David Olson). Other participating teams included: No Checks Accepted (David Falk, Daniel Hodgson), Niemann’s Legal Team (Miles Urban, Joshua Arabia), and Team J-T (Bradley Taylor, James Shirley). We hope to see everyone next year for the 2nd annual championship.

Board of Directors Election

Congratulations to our newly elected Board of Directors: Sam Timmons, Miles McCoy, Pat Barron. A thank-you goes to those who registered to vote (and voted!), and also a thank-you to Tyler Petit for running.

Also, congratulations to fellow Board Member Glenn Brown, who was voted as our new Treasurer at the Board Meeting. Thank you, Glenn, so now I can hang up my hat as Acting Treasurer.

Scroll to Top