PCC Board of Directors Election Results and Awards

Thank you to everyone who joined our Annual Members Meeting yesterday, virtually or in-person.

Also, thank you to everyone who participated in our 2021 election and congratulations to our newly elected Directors:

  • Steven O’Connor (term ending 2022)
  • Mark Jeromin (term ending 2024)
  • Ken Harper (term ending 2024)
  • Glenn Brown (term ending 2024)
Finally, a big thank you goes out to our 2020-2021 Board of Directors and Managers, who each received service pins during our Saturday Annual Members Meering: Pat Barron, Edward Dean, Yisrael Isaacson, Finn Øverlie, Steve O'Connor, Melih Ozbek.
Jerry Meyers was also a member of our 2020-2021 Board of Directors. His service has spanned a number of decades and influenced many chess players in our community. He received the following plaque:
Scroll to Top