82nd Annual Club Championship Winners

Congratulations to our 2022 Club Co-Champions: Zachary Thompson, Edward Dean, Bruce Leverett, John Vuillemot and Kian Patel — a 5-way tie! Congratulations are also in order for Charles Kiesling, who captured the three biggest upset wins, each over 900+ points!

Zachary Thompson

John Vuillemot

Ed Dean, left; Kian Patel, right

Bruce Leverett